Enterprise Agile by RADR

Agile Coaching for High Performance Teams

SAFe Training

Melbourne 2019 SAFe 4.6 Training Schedule

Course

Training Date

Course Fees

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th February
Tuesday 12th & Wednesday 13th February
Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th February
Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st February
Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd March 
Wednesday 6th & Thursday 7th March 
Tuesday 12th & Wednesday 13th March
Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st March
Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th March
Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd April
Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April
Wednesday 10th & Thursday 11th April
Australia Day Early Bird Special

We have extended our early bird discount for our February DevOps Course for bookings made until the 26th of Jan. Plus get a further 20% discount for bookings for more than 2 people.


Early Bird Special 
AUD $1299 incl. GST for bookings made up to 1 month in advance

Regular Price
AUD $1499 incl. GST

Group (3 people or more) & Alumni Discounts
Please contact us for details

All courses include 2 day instructor led training by our experienced trainers, exam fees, training materials and catering.

We also offer in-house training, prep classes and tutoring. Please contact us to discuss further.

Questions or want to register? Please fill in the below form.

Many thanks for your enquiry. We will get back to you shortly.
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.